A GLOBAL LEADER IN INTERNATIONAL EDUCATION
EDUCATION – THE BEST INVESTMENT
OVERSEAS EDUCATION AND IMMIGRATION GUIDANCE
GET QUALITY EDUCATION AT AN INTERNATIONAL DESTINATION
BECOME A GLOBAL CITIZEN. JOIN THE WORLD COMMUNITY
HIGH VISA SUCCESS RATE
WORLDWIDE EDUCATION OPPORTUNITIES

WE ARE LOCATED AT

Australia

DILINGER CONSULTANTS

114 / 480 Collins Street
Melbourne.Victoria – 3000.

Ph:0433929167 / 0417608853

Email : robert@dilinger.org

DILINGER CONSULTANTS

Power Street,
Dandenong
Victoria – 3175.

Ph: 0433929167 / 0417608853

INDIA

Chennai (Head Office)

FOR STUDENT ENQUIRIES

DILINGER CONSULTANTS

2A The Manor,
14A College Road, OPP : DPI,
Nungambakam, Chennai 600 006. India.

Ph: 044 - 43216100 / 43216200 / 42857500

Mobile: +91 9940359680

Email : chennai@dilinger.org

FOR MIGRATION AND OTHER VISA ENQUIRIES

DILINGER CONSULTANTS

Flat G - C, Palace Gardens,
20, Ramanathan Street, Kilpauk,
Chennai - 600010 , India .

Ph: 044 - 42857000 / 42859000

Mobile: +91 9940516345

Email : dilingermigration@gmail.com

Coimbatore

Wisteria Apartments,
B-402, 4th Floor,
1080, Avinashi Road,
(Lakshmi Mills Stop)
Coimbatore - 641 037, India

Ph: 0422 - 4396140 / 4396150

Mobile:+91 9600971525

Email : coimbatore@dilinger.org

Cochin

"DEV DATHAM" Apartments,
39/3033, B. Neduvelil Lane,
Ravipuram Road,Valanjambalam,
Cochin - 682 016, India.

Ph:0484 - 6508565 / 4042445

Email : cochin@dilinger.org

Sri Lanka

5/6 Railway Avenue,
Nugegoda, Colombo.
Sri Lanka

Ph: +91 9840067600

Contact person - Robert Dilinger

Bangalore

2B, Krishna Residency,
35/6, Langford Cross,
Bangalore - 560 025, India.

Ph:080-41618900/ 22296620

Mobile:+91-9900205911

Email : bangalore@dilinger.org

Hyderabad

Flat 404, Veena Apartments
7-1-60, Dharam Karan Road Ameerpet,
Hyderabad - 500 016, India .

Ph:040 - 66752807 / 66752808 / 66752805

Mobile:+91 9652758585

Email : hyderabad@dilinger.org

Vizag

Flat 12, 5th Floor,Lakshmi Sridevi Plaza,
Beside Sampath Vinayaka Temple,
CBM Compound,
Vizag - 530 003,India.

Ph:0891-6644371 / 6644372.

Email : vizag@dilinger.org

Mumbai

109, Auto Commerce House,
Near Kennedy Bridge, Nana Chowk,
Grant Road (West), Mumbai - 400007.

Ph:+91 9819550376

Email : mumbai@dilinger.org